Your coworking space banner will be added as “Featured” which will be on the top of all other spaces and displayed on the frontpage for 2 weeks.
List For 6 months
Your coworking space banner will be displayed on the coworking spaces list for 6 months. Platform visitors don’t need to log in to see this page.
Display on 'Welcome' page
Your coworking space banner will be displayed on the “Welcome” page for 2 weeks. When our users log into Nomad Habitat platform, they will see your coworking space banner first.
You will be automatically charged in the next payment cycle after 6 months unless you cancel.
You can cancel anytime and you will not be charged in the next payment cycle. Cancellation is very easy, you can cancel via your membership page or shoot us an email and we will cancel your account for you.
Privacy & Cookies Policy
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.